IBM – Webcast: WebSphere Portal WMM to VMM comparison – 26 March 2009


Abstract

You are invited to attend a webcast on the topic of WebSphere Portal WebSphere Member Manager (WMM) to Virtual Member Manager (VMM) comparison to be held on 26 March 2009 at 10:00 AM US EST (2:00 PM GMT).

Content

IBM Support is hosting a Webcast and call on the topic of comparing the WebSphere Member Manager (WMM) for WebSphere Portal to the Virtual Member Manager (VMM). This presentation will take place on Thursday, March 26, 2009 at 10:00 AM US EST (2:00 PM GMT). Webcasts are slide presentations by a presenter followed by questions & answers related to the material covered, as time permits.

via IBM – Webcast: WebSphere Portal WMM to VMM comparison – 26 March 2009.

IBM – Webcast: WebSphere Portal WMM to VMM comparison – 26 March 2009


Abstract

You are invited to attend a webcast on the topic of WebSphere Portal WebSphere Member Manager (WMM) to Virtual Member Manager (VMM) comparison to be held on 26 March 2009 at 10:00 AM US EST (3:00 PM GMT).

Content

IBM Support is hosting a Webcast and call on the topic of comparing the WebSphere Member Manager (WMM) for WebSphere Portal to the Virtual Member Manager (VMM). This presentation will take place on Thursday, March 26, 2009 at 10:00 AM US EST (3:00 PM GMT). Webcasts are slide presentations by a presenter followed by questions & answers related to the material covered, as time permits.

via IBM – Webcast: WebSphere Portal WMM to VMM comparison – 26 March 2009.